PDA

View Full Version : which poi do I need?



gypo
02-05-2016, 15:24
Hi all, Ive downloaded maps.me to my ipad and see you can then d/load a file via windows and email it to yourself to open via ipad but Im not sure which file it is?
Any help would be great thanks
G

gypo
02-05-2016, 18:38
OK, Ive sussed it now
G

elfish
02-05-2016, 20:20
Have you whacked the poi's on your sat nav yet? That's what sold me! :welcome:

gypo
03-05-2016, 18:30
Hi, No I hvae tomtom on my ipad but im not sure which poi I need and how to load them, any ideas?
Thanks
G


CLICK HERE TO REMOVE THESE ADVERTS